Skip to content

Best poster awards 2018

During the NCCR Chemical Biology retreat, more than 30 posters where presented at the two poster sessions covering all fields of the NCCR Chemical Biology research. The jury composed of NCCR members – Prof. Karsten Kruse (UNIGE), Prof. Jérôme Waser (EPFL) and Prof. Charlotte Aumeier (UNIGE) – selected the posters of Dr. J. Thomas Hannich (postdoc, Riezman lab, UNIGE), Dr. Rita Mateus (Postdoc, Gonzalez-Gaitan lab, UNIGE) and Dr. Antoine Goujon (Postdoc, Matile lab, UNIGE) as winners of this year’s Best Posters Awards. The prize includes getting the fees and accomodation paid for attending any conference.


Picture (from left to right): Prof. Christian Heinis, Dr. Rita Mateus, Dr. Antoine Goujon, Dr. Thomas Hannich and Prof. Howard Riezman.